Close message

Welcome to Kanopy

Brought to you by Fontana Regional Library

Not your library? Find it now
Ice Dog Cometh
To start watching

Ice Dog Cometh
Episode 5 of Wilfred Series 2

Show More

8 episodes in this series

Episode 1 Kiss Me Kat
Adam decides that the only way to stop he and Sarah fighting so much is to ask her to marry him - but what has Wilfred done with the engagement…
Episode 2 Dog of a Town Pt 1
Sarah takes Adam home to Nambour to meet her family and get nude while Wilfred rekindles hostilities with his old man.
Episode 3 Dog of a Town Pt 2
Arthur continues to bully Wilfred until they partake in a particularly vicious game of force 'em backs from which only one dog will emerge alive.
Episode 4 Honey You're Killing the Dog
Sarah goes away for her last piece of pre-wedding freedom and Wilfred takes the opportunity to bully Adam and eat-up a storm.
Episode 5 Ice Dog Cometh
A holiday to the snow takes a bad turn when Wilfred, Adam and Sarah meet sexed-up Swedish couple Lars, Hilda and their dog Annika. Wilfred suffers performance anxiety.
Episode 6 The Dog Father
Wilfred is romancing, Caddy, one of the local dogs, while Adam and Sarah receive a visit from Adam's extraordinarily good looking and clever brother, Spencer, with the expected consequences.
Episode 7 Dog Star
Sarah's pissed-off that Adam still doesn't have a job, as she doesn't want to marry an unemployed guy, so Wilfred decides he wants to be a dog star and gets…
Episode 8 Bite Club
Adam needs to find some money for the rings as Sarah is adamant - no rings, no wedding.